Address:

                          

 

Torfaen Ridng

Club Field

NP44 2PR

Tel: 07807868510 (secretary)

 

 

 Events in Horse Monkey

Events 2020 (for members)

Calendar

Date    
BRC DATES   VENUE
12th Jan Area 15 SJ Kings Equestrian Centre
8th Feb Area 15 Dr Pencoed
21st March Area 15 Dr Usk
27/28th March BRC SEIB Insurance Novice Winter Championships @Arena Uk, Grantham
19th April Area 15 CT Allensmore
30/31st May BRC Fibre-Beet Festival of the horse Championships@Aston Le Walls
14th June Area 15 ODE Sapey
5th July Area 15 SJ Usk
26th July Area 15 Dressage Eastfields
7-9th Aug BRC  NAF 5star National Horse Trials Championships @Swalcliffe
     
     
TRC EVENTS   All TRC Events at the Club Field (unless stated otherwise)
Sun 5th April OPEN DAY  
Weds 8th April Easter Rally  
Sun 26th April Dressage Rally  
Sun 3rd May OPEN SJ SHOW  
Sun 17th May XC Rally  
Mon 25th May  ARENA HUNTER TRIAL  
Wed 3rd June SJ Rally  
Fri 5-7th June Senior Camp

@ Valley View Ranch, Hereford

Wed 10th June Gymkhana Rally  
Weds 24th June Dressage Rally  
Weds 8th July SJ Rally  
Sun 19th July SHOWING/DRESSAGE SHOW  
Weds 29th July Gymkhana Rally  
Sun 16th Aug XC Rally  
Sun 30th Aug TEAM SHOWJUMPING  
     
     
     

*Items shown in red also are open to non members*

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lisa Price